One More Light by Linkin Park


One More Light by Linkin Park

resolution: 1425 x 1425


One More Light is the seventh studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on May 19, 2017 through Warner Bros. Records and Machine Shop, following the 2014 album The Hunting Party.

Songs List:

  1. Nobody Can Save Me
  2. Good Goodbye(featuring Pusha T and Stormzy)
  3. Talking to Myself
  4. Battle Symphony
  5. Invisible
  6. Heavy (featuring Kiiara)
  7. Sorry for Now
  8. Halfway Right
  9. One More Light
  10. Sharp Edges

uploaded 2017-05-23 04:20:51 by pynetx

Viewed 272 times.

Minimum price : Ð
(Extra tips appreciated!)